top of page

36 pp, full color
Editor/designer – Michael Clark
Features Pat Blair, Lee Ann Clark, Harvest Crittenden, James Fazz Farrell, Maximiliano Sproviero, Tamara Stoneburner, Rachel Yallop and others, and an explanation of custom pen holder manufacturing by Christopher Yoke.

The Pointed Pen, Vol.1 Vol. 37, No. 1 (Spring 2015)

    bottom of page